Töötajate kontaktid

Anne Kann

laul, noodiõpetus

5665 6767

anne.kann@saare.edu.ee

Artur Müür

vaskpuhkpillid

+372 5343 3551

artur.muur@saare.edu.ee

Anneli Oidekivi-Saaremäel

viiul

59028021

anneli.oidekivi@saare.edu.ee

Gunnar Grencštein

viiul (asendusõpetaja)

55607297

gunnar.grencštein@saare.edu.ee

Helen Aasmaa

üldklaver

5347 8017

helen.aasmaa@saare.edu.ee

Inga Rand

eelklass, noodiõpetus

5553 9727

inga.rand@saare.edu.ee

Ingrid Jäe

puhastusteenindaja

5348 5681

ingrid.jae@saare.edu.ee

Kairit Levit

klaver

5665 3437

kairit.levit@saare.edu.ee

Karmo Maandi

kitarr

5557 7521

karmo.maandi@saare.edu.ee

Õie Pärtel

kandled, klarnet, rahvalik akordion, rahvamuusika ansambel

5666 9438

oie.partel@saare.edu.ee

Siret Sui

flööt

5385 4240

siret.sui@saare.edu.ee

Tambet Tamm

löökriistad, kitarr

5647 6689

tambet.tamm@saare.edu.ee

Tiina Janno

kitarr

5562 9595

tiina.janno@saare.edu.ee

Tiina Sünter

klaver, üldklaver, klarnet, kontsertmeister

511 2998

tiina.sunter@saare.edu.ee